Sunnylands Nursery School Logo: Sunnylands Nursery School * Sunnylands Nursery School Sunnylands Nursery School Sunnylands Nursery School Sunnylands Nursery School Sunnylands Nursery School
* * *
* * *
*
* * * * *
* * * * *
* * *
* Home *
* * *
* Whats New *
* * *
* Activities *
* * *
* Facilities *
* * *
* Contact Us *
* * *
*
Button: Download newsletter
*
Education Authority
*
* * * * *
*
Button: Get AdobeClick here to download our October newsletter (pdf format).
*
*
Our Staff
Mrs Siobhan Morrow Principal
Mrs Ruth Lyons Teacher
Mrs Judith Loney Nursery Assistant
Mrs Joan Gillespie Nursery Assistant
Mrs Julie Williams Nursery Assistant
Ms Maria Haveron Supervisory Assistant
Mrs Carolyn Morgan Secretary
Holiday List (2017 - 2018)
* * *
Teddy BearSchool will commence on Wednesday 30th August 2017
*
Half-Term - Mon 30 Oct - Fri 3 Nov 2017
*
Staff Training - Fri 8 Dec 2017
*
Christmas - Thurs 21 Dec - Tues 2 Jan 2018
*
Half-Term - Thurs 15 Feb - Mon 19 Feb 2018
*
Easter - Mon 26 Mar - Fri 6 Apr 2018
*
May Day - Mon 7 May 2018
*
Bank Holiday - Mon 28 May - Tues 29 May 2018
*
Staff Training - Fri 8 Jun 2018
*
School will close for the Summer Vacation at 11.00am on Friday 29 June 2018.

All dates are inclusive.
*
*
* * *
Home  |  Whats New  |  Activities  |  Facilities  |  Contact Us